Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Powered by Vanilla
Welcome to Harry Potter Forum! Below you will find many interesting threads and discussions. Enjoy.

The Official News Thread

Comments

• aaronaaron Posts: 20,939 mod
  • HenrickHenrick Posts: 13,750 ✭✭✭✭✭
    GUYS! Don't text while walking down the street!

image image image
    We'll never be forgiven for what we did.
    Trust me, I'm a Film Grad ;)
  • RyGuyRyGuy Posts: 7,799 mod
    bahahahaha omg bears are so cute, lmao vicious but cute lmao :3

• XDMorsmordreXDXDMorsmordreXD Posts: 6,730 ✭✭✭✭✭
    bahahahaha omg bears are so cute, lmao vicious but cute lmao :3
    So are humans, except not all are cute. :\ :-S
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Mysterious thing time.
    I'm cute :D :D
    image image image
    HAHAHAHA I wouldn't know how to react if I was the guy lmao
    image image image
    North Korea embarrasses itself again...

PYONGYANG/SEOUL (Reuters) - North Korea said its much hyped long-range rocket launch failed on Friday, in a very rare and embarrassing public admission of failure by the hermit state and a blow for its new young leader who faces international outrage over the attempt.
    The isolated North, using the launch to celebrate the 100th birthday of the dead founding president Kim Il-sung and to mark the rise to power of his grandson Kim Jong-un, is now widely expected to press ahead with its third nuclear test to show its military strength.
    "The possibility of an additional long-range rocket launch or a nuclear test, as well as a military provocation to strengthen internal solidarity is very high," a senior South Korean defense ministry official told a parliamentary hearing.
    The two Koreas are divided by the world's most militarized border and remain technically at war after an armistice ended the Korean War in 1953.