Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Powered by Vanilla
Welcome to Harry Potter Forum! Below you will find many interesting threads and discussions. Enjoy.

Survey

RichardRichard Posts: 48,595 mod
edited October 2012 in General

hey heres a survey a new member asked me to put up for you guys :)

Hey everyone,

My name is Matt Howard, and I am a graduate student at The Pennsylvania State University. Currently, I am researching online groups and their benefits for group members. After looking at this forum, it seems that this community would be perfect to take part in my survey. After contacting the admins and allowing them to look over the project, they agreed to let me post the survey (thanks!). So, I would be extremely appreciative if the users and members of this forum could complete the following survey:

https://pennstate.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_e4zhh6KvELpGBr7

When taking the survey, all information is confidential and anonymous. I do not record any identifying information, and there is no way for me to trace your answers back to you. Also, you must be 18 years or older, and you may stop whenever you wish. If you have any questions, please message me. When you complete the survey, a small amount of additional information is given.

Thank you for your time,
-Matt Howard

Comments

• mchowardmchoward Posts: 5
    Thanks Richard for posting this! If anyone has any questions about the survey, you can pm me on this account. I'd love to answer any questions, and I hope many of you take the survey.

Thanks again!
  • XWingardium_LeviosaXXWingardium_LeviosaX Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭
    Did the survey! It was really interesting, so others should do it too!
    Thanks for taking the survey and the good words!
    Hey everyone!

I still need some more people to take the survey. So, if you haven't already, I'd really appreciate if you would! Thanks!